DOWNLOAD DOWNLOAD ALBUM EP : Flame – Clouds (Special Edition) MP3 » mp3mpire

DOWNLOAD ALBUM EP : Flame – Clouds (Special Edition)


DOWNLOAD EP : Flame – (Special Edition) Download Clouds (Special Edition) EP by Flame.

Flame – Clouds (Special Edition)

The Wrecking Crew rapper Flame has released a special edition of his debut EP titled Clouds. The special edition comes with 6 new track with collaborations with A-Reece, Ex Global and .

The project was released on Christmas Eve but we were busy enjoying the Christmas festivities. Better late than never, get the special edition of Clouds project now. Available for download via Audiomack. Enjoy!

of Clouds (Special Edition) EP by Flame

1. Flame – Pearly Gates Intro

2. Flame – Living in The Moment

3. Flame – Wish You Well

4. Flame – Cali

5. Flame – Never Know (Feat. A-Reece, Ecco, EX Global)

6. Flame – Do Sumn’ (Feat. Ecco) (Outro)

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *