FULL ALBUM: Freddie Gibbs & The Alchemist – Alfredo

FULL ALBUM: & – Alfredo |EP Download

and join forces together on this classic album titled “Alfredo” which consists of 10 Lp tracks with features from Rick Ross, Conway the machine and more.


1. 1985
2. God Is Perfect
3. Scottie Beam (feat. Rick Ross)
4. Look At Me
5. Frank Lucas (feat. Benny the Butcher)
6. Something to Rap About (feat. Tyler, The Creator)
7. Baby $Hit
8. Babies & Fools (feat. Conway the Machine)
9. Skinny Suge
10. All Glass

Get it on iTunes.

Hottest Artists

No Artist. Create One.

You May Like

Join the Discussion

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published.