DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Dlala Lazz – Summer Bangers 2.0 - mp3mpire
InterServer Web Hosting and VPS

ALBUM: Dlala Lazz – Summer Bangers 2.0

ALBUM: zip – Summer Bangers 2.0 Zip Download.

Here is a new 2018 project from Durban Gqom Music Concepts Dlala Lazz called Summer Bangers 2.0. The album Features Some Prolific Gqom Acts like RudeBoyz, DJ Ndile, K.Dot, Abathakathi and more.

Stream And “Listen Zip Album Dlala Lazz – Summer Bangers 2.0” Zip Download” 320kbps datafilehost Fakaza Descarger Torrent CDQ Itunes Album Below.

Check out the tracklist below.

1. Dlala Lazz – Dlala Rude (feat. Rude Boyz)

2. Dlala Lazz – Let Them Talk (feat. Cleanbeat)

3. Dlala Lazz – Bass Madness

4. Dlala Lazz – Sho Case (feat. K.Dot)

5. Dlala Lazz – Andfun’ Bendthetha

6. Dlala Lazz – Drum & Bass (feat. Zarmow Kay)

7. Dlala Lazz – The Awakening (feat. Dj Ndile)

8. Dlala Lazz – No Sweat

9. Dlala Lazz – London Groove (feat. Abathakathi)

10. Dlala Lazz – Tokyo

11. Dlala Lazz – Gqomoza (feat. K.Dot)

12. Dlala Lazz – Bang Bang

13. Dlala Lazz – Stayela Solova

14. Dlala Lazz – Yebo

ALBUM: Dlala Lazz – Summer Bangers 2.0


Leave a Reply


Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *